Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleEmailPhoneLocation
YoungDonAsst. Principalyoungd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
MarschandGregAthletic Directormarschandg@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
FowlerNancyAthletic Secretaryfowlern@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
DammJohnAttorneydammj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
JohnsonTimBoard Memberjohnsont@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
LeeRickBoard Memberleer@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
Herron-MillerAmyBoard Membermillera@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
LewellenMatthewBoard Memberlewellenm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
ZeckRyanBoard Memberzeckr@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
ToccoKimBookkeepertoccok@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
PullenAmyBookkeeperpullena@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
CaseSharonBus Driver(574) 699-6687Galveston
GoodmanMikeBus Driver(574) 699-6687Galveston
GoodmanPhyllisBus Driver(574) 699-6687Galveston
BeckRandyBus Driver(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
MurrayMarkBus Driver(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
PurselMartinBus Driver(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
CaseDickBus DriverSpec. Ed
Unger-ShickAbigailBus DriverSpec. Ed
CallowayCynthiaBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
EdwardsAnitaBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
FyeChadBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
GotshallNatalieBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
HarpDebBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
JacksonRichardBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
TruaxSusanBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
UlerickThomasBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
WooleverCarolBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
WorkingLoriBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
ZeckRodBus Driver(574) 626-2504Thompson
BenefielKellyCafeteria(574) 699-6687Galveston
ConwellBarbieCafeteria(574) 699-6687Galveston
DarlandStellaCafeteria(574) 699-6687Galveston
MorganMarshaCafeteria(574) 699-6687Galveston
NelsonBonnieCafeteria(574) 699-6687Galveston
CookRoseCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
FyeLindaCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
HarlinJynellCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
HattonBettyCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
LundbergPatriciaCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
MartinLeslieCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
McDouglePaulaCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
RicciDonnaCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
SeayCherynCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
TitusLisaCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
WoodruffEricaCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
ZehringCindyCafeteria(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
BauerDarlaCafeteria(574) 626-2504Thompson
ClarkStaceyCafeteria(574) 626-2504Thompson
ElliottJanineCafeteria(574) 626-2504Thompson
MartinVivianCafeteria(574) 626-2504Thompson
TitusTalleighaCafeteria(574) 626-2504Thompson
VoreBonnieCafeteria(574) 626-2504Thompson
WrightMaggieCorporation Administrative Assistantwrightm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
RobertsonJeanieCorporation Deputy Treasurerrobertsonj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
ComoglioBeckyCorporation Nursecomogliob@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
MartinDarleneCorporation Treasurermartind@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
TitusKathyCustodiantitusk@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
WolfeJerryCustodianwolfej@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
MorganKevinCustodianmorgank@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
PiercyTimCustodianpiercyt@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
ShupperdJenniferCustodianshupperdj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
TroutmanMarshaCustodiantroutmanm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
WilsonChrisCustodianwilsonc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
BoeRogerCustodianboer@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
FoutsEricCustodianfoutse@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
PradoJuanCustodianpradoj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
SmithAndyDean of Studentssmitha@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
YeakleyPennyECA Treasure/Bookkeeperyeakleyp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
AdamsLisaFood Service Directoradamsl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
SturdivantMelissaHead Cooksturdivantm@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
SpencerPatHead Cookspencerp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
HenryMeleaHead Cookhenrym@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
AldridgeSusanInstructional Asst.aldridges@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
AppletonTommiInstructional Asst.appletont@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
BarkerStephanieInstructional Asst.barkers@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
BurkeBaileyInstructional Asst.burkeb@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
ChambersHopeInstructional Asst.chambersh@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
CorwinBarbaraInstructional Asst.corwinb@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
CummingsPamInstructional Asst.cummingsp@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
HaseltineKarenInstructional Asst.haseltinek@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
KlafkaChristineInstructional Asst.klafkac@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
PradoLiliaInstructional Asst.pradol@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
ThiekeTammyInstructional Asst.thieket@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
BurchBarbraInstructional Asst.burchb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
ClaypoolDylanInstructional Asst.claypoold@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
KeyJeffInstructional Asst.keyj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
BaberLynetteInstructional Asst.baberl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
BeckAnnaInstructional Asst.becka@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
GreenNellInstructional Asst.greenn@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
GreerLeah AnneInstructional Asst.greerl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
LeDonneCathyInstructional Asst.ledonnec@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
SchmidtReneeInstructional Asst.schmidtr@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
ThompsonChristyInstructional Asst.thompsonc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
WidupBrendaInstructional Asst.widupb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
BurkhartJeniseInstructional Asst. burkhartj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
PadillaAngelaLPNpadillaa@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
ShultzShirleyLPNshultzs@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
RoweAshleyLunch Room Supervisionrowea@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
WilsonScottMaintenancewilsons@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
SilcoxJonathonMaintenance Directorsilcoxj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
GrostefonDougMedia Specialistgrostefond@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
BatesBarrettPrincipalbatesb@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
BonnellShayPrincipalbonnells@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
IdeDennisPrincipalided@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
BryanKristieRegistrarbryank@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
HannekenKerriSchool Counselor 10-12hannekenk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
HinesJenniferSchool Counselor 7-9hinesj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
WidnerSamiSecretarywidners@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
LohningTeriSecretarylohningt@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
WalkerDianeSecretarywalkerd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
FoutsBethSecretaryfoutsb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
RamerHaleySLP Asst./Instructionalramerh@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
HoustonJessicaSocial Workerhoustonj@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
WeberJodySpecial Education Administrative Assistantweberj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
BrockPatsySpecial Education Directorbrockp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
FunkMariaSpecial Services Coordinatorfunkm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
HallMandySpeech Language Pathologisthallm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
BushDebSpeech/Languagebushd@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
EuritJeannieStudent Services Asst.euritj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
JohnsonMelissaStudent Services Asst.johnsonm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
GarlandTimSuperintendentgarlandt@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
AsherRobinTeacherasherr@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
BowerJoyceTeacherbowerj@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
BowmanBrendaTeacherbowmanb@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
BurrousNathanTeacherburrousn@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
ChambersCindaTeacherchambersc@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
CrozierGregTeachercrozierg@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
DavisSarahTeacherdaviss@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
FordJulieTeacherfordj@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
GremelspacherSueTeachergremelspachers@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
GuyAbbyTeacherguya@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
HinkleRebeccaTeacherhinkler@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
IndrutzJohnTeacherindrutzj@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
LeducCynthiaTeacherleducc@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
ScottAmyTeacherscotta@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
SheplerTomTeachersheplert@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
WatkinsDeeTeacherwatkinsd@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
WatkinsDonTeacherwatkinsd@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
WatsonToryTeacherwatsont@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
AlexanderBryanTeacheralexanderb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
AppletonMikeTeacherappletonm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
BarnettMatthewTeacherbarnettm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
BauerMikeTeacherbauerm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
BirnellMichelleTeacherbirnellm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
BlairCaroleTeacherblairc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
ClaypoolMalloryTeacherclaypoolm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
DensbornAmyTeacherdensborna@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
DonahueBrigidTeacherdonahueb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
EngleStuartTeacherengles@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
FoxenKatieTeacherfoxenk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
KlemmensenSarahTeacherklemmensens@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
LangleySherryTeacherlangleys@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
LuteAlexTeacherlutea@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
McCallenAaronTeachermccallena@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
McCrayHeatherTeachermccrayh@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
MillerJamesTeachermillerj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
MuthAndrewTeachermutha@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
NagelhoutJacobTeachernagelhoutj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
PraedTiffanyTeacherpraedt@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
QuickNicholasTeacherquickn@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
RuckerNancyTeacherruckern@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
RushDeniseTeacherrushd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
ScalfDarbyTeacherscalfd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
SchweitzerSherriTeacherschweitzers@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
SipePauletteTeachersipep@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
SitesJoanTeachersitesj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
SmithEmilyTeachersmithe@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
SmithHeatherTeachersmithh@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
SwansonLanaTeacherswansonl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
UllomDuaneTeacherullomd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
WagonerVickiTeacherwagonerv@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
WilsonJesseTeacherwilsonj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
WoodChristaTeacherwoodc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
BibbyKathleenTeacherbibbyk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
FarrerLisaTeacherfarrerl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
GarlandJulieTeachergarlandj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
GradyDinitaTeachergradyd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
HancockDebbieTeacherhancockd@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
HopperJenniferTeacherhopperj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
JacksonGretaTeacherjacksong@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
KluteCarrieTeacherklutec@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
McDonaldKarenTeachermcdonaldk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
RollerPamTeacherrollerp@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
StuckerJayneTeacherstuckerj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
ThompsonSandraTeacherthompsons@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
WilsonMaryTeacherwilsonm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
ZeckAndreaTeacherzecka@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
BurnsLucyTeacher burnsl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
JonesBethTeacher jonesb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
MooreBonnieTeacher mooreb@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
HurstMattTeacher Arthurstm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
HinshawAlanTeacher Band Directorhinshawa@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
JonesCharlieTeacher Englishjonesc@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
KarmelMelanieTeacher Spanishkarmelm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
HarringtonKristieTeacher Spec. Edharringtonk@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
JabergStaceyTeacher Spec. Edjabergs@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
SwinsonSaxonTechnologyswinsons@sescschools.net(574) 699-6687Galveston
LaneCherylTechnologylanec@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Thompson
BibbyJohnTechnologybibbyj@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass
SnoebergerMatthewTechnology Directorsnoebergerm@sescschools.net(574) 626-2525Corporation
ReedLoraTitle 1 Coordinatorreedl@sescschools.net(574) 626-2504Thompson
HerdSheriTransportation Directorherds@sescschools.net(574) 626-2511Lewis Cass